"Bill Gates Profession"
Bill Gates
Bill Gates net worth is $66 billion. Bill Gates is the Microsoft co-founder and Chairman. Bill Gates owns Cascade Investment LLC which manages $35 Billion in assets.. William Henry "Bill" Gates III (born October 28, 1955 in Seattle, Washington) is an American business magnate, in...

Bill Gates Net Worth is $66 Billion. Bill Gates Salary is $1 Million.

Bill Gates net worth is $66 billion. Bill Gates is the Microsoft co-founder and Chairman. Bill Gates owns Cascade Investment LLC which manages $35 Billion in assets. William Henry "Bill" Gates III is an American business magnate, investor, philanthropist, and author. Gates is the former chief executive officer and current chairman of Microsoft, the software company he founded with Paul Allen. He is consistently ranked among the world's wealthiest people and was the wealthiest overall from 1995 to 2009, excluding 2008, when he was ranked third; in 2011 he was the wealthiest American and the second wealthiest person. During his career at Microsoft, Gates held the positions of CEO and chief software architect, and remains the largest individual shareholder, with 6.4 percent of the common stock. He has also authored or co-authored several books.
Gates is one of the best-known entrepreneurs of the personal computer revolution. Gates has been criticized for his business tactics, which have been considered anti-competitive, an opinion which has in some cases been upheld by the courts. In the later st...
Read more about Bill Gates Profession

Bill Gates Latest News

Bill Gates Teams Up With ‘The Fault In Our Stars’ Author

Fans of The Fault In Our Stars and John Green’s YouTube channel may already know that the author recently joined forces with billionaire Bill Gates to visit a rural health center in Ethiopia. The purpose of Gates and Green’s team-up might be slightly ...
Posted: July 25, 2014, 6:59 pm

Bill Gates Receives Honorary Degree from Addis Ababa University

The honorary degree-giving ceremony was attended by numerous personalities, ambassadors of different countries, students of the university and higher officials of the government of Ethiopia, including Prime Minister Hailemariam Desalegn, Foreign Minister ...
Posted: July 26, 2014, 1:00 am

With the Blessing of Bill Gates, an Unlikely Summertime Best Seller

Summertime reading lists are typically heavy on page-turning novels — not a collection of business articles, published as a book in 1969, and long out of print until a few weeks ago. But “Business Adventures,” by John Brooks, a staff writer at The ...
Posted: July 23, 2014, 8:00 am

Bill Gates Summer Reading List

“If you’re looking for something to read this summer, I’d recommend any of the books below. I read them all earlier this year and each one is terrific. Only one, The Rosie Project, qualifies as a typical beach read. But all six are deeply informative ...
Posted: July 27, 2014, 11:15 am

Was This Bill Gates’ Worst Mistake?

Most know Apple as a tech juggernaut, but it wasn't always that way. The '90s were tough on the Cupertino-based company. Throughout the first half of the decade, net income had dropped from $475 million to $424 million, and then the bottom fell out.
Posted: July 25, 2014, 7:00 pm
Related Topics:
Bill Gates, Bill Gates Accomplishments, Bill Gates Age, Bill Gates And Steve Jobs, Bill Gates Background, Bill Gates Bio, Bill Gates Biography, Bill Gates Children, Bill Gates Condom, Bill Gates Country, Bill Gates Date Of Birth, Bill Gates Daughter, Bill Gates Ed, Bill Gates Email, Bill Gates Ethnicity, Bill Gates Eugenics, Bill Gates Facts, Bill Gates Foundation, Bill Gates Height, Bill Gates High School Speech, Bill Gates History, Bill Gates Home, Bill Gates Home Town, Bill Gates House, Bill Gates Images, Bill Gates Income, Bill Gates Lil Wayne, Bill Gates Lyrics, Bill Gates Money, Bill Gates Net Worth, Bill Gates Net Worth 2013, Bill Gates Net Worth 2014, Bill Gates News, Bill Gates Partner, Bill Gates Place Of Birth, Bill Gates Profession, Bill Gates Quotes, Bill Gates Religion, Bill Gates Rory John Gates, Bill Gates Salary, Bill Gates Scholarship, Bill Gates Story, Bill Gates Talent, Bill Gates Twitter, Bill Gates Videos, Bill Gates Vs Steve Jobs, Bill Gates Weight, Bill Gates Wife, Bill Gates Yacht, How Much Bill Gates Worth, How Much Is Bill Gates Income, How Much Is Bill Gates Net Worth, How Much Is Bill Gates Salary, Who Is Bill Gates,