"How Much is Janet Evanovich Net Worth"
Janet Evanovich
Janet Evanovich Net Worth is $40 Million. Janet Evanovich is a New Jersey-born author with an estimated net worth of $40 million dollars. Janet Evanovich is most widely recognized as the author of the sixteen Stephanie Plum novels, the majority of wh. Janet Evanovich (born Janet ...

Janet Evanovich Net Worth is $40 Million.

Janet Evanovich Net Worth is $40 Million. Janet Evanovich is a New Jersey-born author with an estimated net worth of $40 million dollars. Janet Evanovich is most widely recognized as the author of the sixteen Stephanie Plum novels, the majority of wh Janet Evanovich is an American writer. She began her career writing short contemporary romance novels under the pen name Steffie Hall, but gained fame authoring a series of contemporary mysteries featuring Stephanie Plum, a lingerie buyer from Trenton, New Jersey, who becomes a bounty hunter to make ends meet after losing her job. The 18 novels in this series consistently top the New York Times and Amazon bestseller lists, most recently with Explosive Eighteen.
Evanovich is a second-generation American. She was born and raised in South River, New Jersey to a machinist and housewife. Evanovich attended South River High School. She became the first in her family to attend college when she enrolled at Douglass College, part of Rutgers University, to study art.
When Evanovich had children, she chose to become a housewife like her mother. In her thirties, she began writing novels. To learn the art of writing dialog, Evanovich took lessons in impr...
Read more about How Much is Janet Evanovich Net Worth

Janet Evanovich Latest News

Curious Minds

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Janet Evanovich, bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum series, teams up with Emmy-winning writer Phoef Sutton for a brand-new series of mysteries featuring Emerson Knight and Riley Moon, a dynamic duo with instant and ...
Posted: May 23, 2017, 6:41 am

Down & Dirty with Sarah Robinson, author of ‘Nudes’

Cheese on cheese on cheese on MORE CHEESE. Nickname as a kid? Sunshine, and it still is! First author hero? Janet Evanovich. Stephanie Plum was my favorite series of all time. #TeamRangerForEver Last book you read? Walk of Shame by Lauren Layne (and loved ...
Posted: May 24, 2017, 5:46 am

Merion Mercy Academy senior Alay’na DiSanto is Main Line Student of the Week

When there’s a problem, we are always prepared to fix it. Q: What is your favorite book and why? A: My favorite book is The Heist by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg because it is centered around an FBI agent and the con man that she is trying to catch.
Posted: May 21, 2017, 1:00 am

Choices abound for summer reading

Janet Evanovich, Diana Palmer, Danielle Steel and Diana Gabaldon. There’s a new book due out for coffee lovers who want to lose weight; a new book being released on cheese; and a new cookbook for salad lovers. Readers who love history will want a new ...
Posted: May 13, 2017, 9:37 pm

Friday’s Free & Bargain Kindle Book Deals

Now Sunny might be the next victim. Fans of Janet Evanovich, Stephanie Bond, Julie Smith will be tickled by this feisty sleuth and the intriguing whodunit in this fun, twisty, suspenseful cozy mystery. An abduction is just the beginning in a case of ...
Posted: May 19, 2017, 6:27 am
Related Topics:
How Much Is Janet Evanovich Income, How Much Is Janet Evanovich Net Worth, How Much Is Janet Evanovich Salary, How Much Janet Evanovich Worth, Janet Evanovich, Janet Evanovich 13, Janet Evanovich 18, Janet Evanovich 19, Janet Evanovich 20, Janet Evanovich 21, Janet Evanovich 22, Janet Evanovich Age, Janet Evanovich And Lee Goldberg, Janet Evanovich Background, Janet Evanovich Bio, Janet Evanovich Book 19, Janet Evanovich Book 20, Janet Evanovich Book 21, Janet Evanovich Book List, Janet Evanovich Book List In Order, Janet Evanovich Book Order, Janet Evanovich Books, Janet Evanovich Books In Order, Janet Evanovich Country, Janet Evanovich Date Of Birth, Janet Evanovich Epub, Janet Evanovich Ethnicity, Janet Evanovich Explosive Eighteen, Janet Evanovich Fan Fiction, Janet Evanovich Fanfic, Janet Evanovich Foxwoods, Janet Evanovich Full Series, Janet Evanovich Height, Janet Evanovich History, Janet Evanovich Home Town, Janet Evanovich Images, Janet Evanovich Income, Janet Evanovich Lee Goldberg, Janet Evanovich Lizzy And Diesel Series, Janet Evanovich Money, Janet Evanovich Movie, Janet Evanovich Movie Cast, Janet Evanovich Naples Fl, Janet Evanovich Net Worth, Janet Evanovich New Book, Janet Evanovich New Releases, Janet Evanovich News, Janet Evanovich Nineteen, Janet Evanovich Notorious Nineteen, Janet Evanovich One For The Money, Janet Evanovich Partner, Janet Evanovich Place Of Birth, Janet Evanovich Plum Series, Janet Evanovich Profession, Janet Evanovich Pros And Cons, Janet Evanovich Salary, Janet Evanovich Series, Janet Evanovich Series List, Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum, Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum 22, Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum Series, Janet Evanovich Story, Janet Evanovich Takedown Twenty, Janet Evanovich Talent, Janet Evanovich The Chase, Janet Evanovich The Heist, Janet Evanovich The Job, Janet Evanovich Twenty, Janet Evanovich Twenty Two, Janet Evanovich Videos, Janet Evanovich Weight, Janet Evanovich Wicked, Janet Evanovich Wicked Appetite, Janet Evanovich Wicked Charms, Janet Evanovich Wicked Series, Janet Evanovich Wiki, Who Is Janet Evanovich,