"How Much is Janet Evanovich Net Worth"
Janet Evanovich
Janet Evanovich Net Worth is $40 Million. Janet Evanovich is a New Jersey-born author with an estimated net worth of $40 million dollars. Janet Evanovich is most widely recognized as the author of the sixteen Stephanie Plum novels, the majority of wh. Janet Evanovich (born Janet ...

Janet Evanovich Net Worth is $40 Million.

Janet Evanovich Net Worth is $40 Million. Janet Evanovich is a New Jersey-born author with an estimated net worth of $40 million dollars. Janet Evanovich is most widely recognized as the author of the sixteen Stephanie Plum novels, the majority of wh Janet Evanovich is an American writer. She began her career writing short contemporary romance novels under the pen name Steffie Hall, but gained fame authoring a series of contemporary mysteries featuring Stephanie Plum, a lingerie buyer from Trenton, New Jersey, who becomes a bounty hunter to make ends meet after losing her job. The 18 novels in this series consistently top the New York Times and Amazon bestseller lists, most recently with Explosive Eighteen.
Evanovich is a second-generation American. She was born and raised in South River, New Jersey to a machinist and housewife. Evanovich attended South River High School. She became the first in her family to attend college when she enrolled at Douglass College, part of Rutgers University, to study art.
When Evanovich had children, she chose to become a housewife like her mother. In her thirties, she began writing novels. To learn the art of writing dialog, Evanovich took lessons in impr...
Read more about How Much is Janet Evanovich Net Worth

Janet Evanovich Latest News

Q5: Used book sale at the library

The children’s books are popular with pre-school and elementary teachers, and many people collect specific authors (I myself always look for Janet Evanovich!). The Preview Sale is your best opportunity to find the books you really want. Q4: Why are the ...
Posted: April 18, 2017, 7:24 pm

67 authors with summer 2017 releases to bring to the beach

Start out your official summer with new novels by Brad Thor, Lisa Wingate, Dean Koontz, Jane Green, Linda Greenlaw, Gena Showalter, Eric Van Lustbader, Karen Robards, Joseph Finder, Adriana Trigiani, Edward Kelsey Moore, Sharyn McCrumb, Janet Evanovich ...
Posted: April 21, 2017, 12:50 pm

Wicked Appetite

With delectable characters and non-stop thrills that have made Janet Evanovich a household name, "Wicked Appetite "will leave you hungry for more."
Posted: April 12, 2017, 2:10 pm

Rum Runner by @TriciaLeedom #Adventure #Romance @ExpressoReads

Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed debut from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure, and what it means to trust your heart. English socialite Sophie Davies ...
Posted: April 14, 2017, 1:02 am

Today’s highlights in history provided

Actress Estelle Harris is 89. Singer Glen Campbell is 81. Actor Jack Nicholson is 80. Singer Mel Carter is 78. Author Janet Evanovich is 74. Country singer Cleve Francis is 72. Movie director John Waters is 71. Singer Peter Frampton is 67. Rock singer ...
Posted: April 22, 2017, 1:00 am
Related Topics:
How Much Is Janet Evanovich Income, How Much Is Janet Evanovich Net Worth, How Much Is Janet Evanovich Salary, How Much Janet Evanovich Worth, Janet Evanovich, Janet Evanovich 13, Janet Evanovich 18, Janet Evanovich 19, Janet Evanovich 20, Janet Evanovich 21, Janet Evanovich 22, Janet Evanovich Age, Janet Evanovich And Lee Goldberg, Janet Evanovich Background, Janet Evanovich Bio, Janet Evanovich Book 19, Janet Evanovich Book 20, Janet Evanovich Book 21, Janet Evanovich Book List, Janet Evanovich Book List In Order, Janet Evanovich Book Order, Janet Evanovich Books, Janet Evanovich Books In Order, Janet Evanovich Country, Janet Evanovich Date Of Birth, Janet Evanovich Epub, Janet Evanovich Ethnicity, Janet Evanovich Explosive Eighteen, Janet Evanovich Fan Fiction, Janet Evanovich Fanfic, Janet Evanovich Foxwoods, Janet Evanovich Full Series, Janet Evanovich Height, Janet Evanovich History, Janet Evanovich Home Town, Janet Evanovich Images, Janet Evanovich Income, Janet Evanovich Lee Goldberg, Janet Evanovich Lizzy And Diesel Series, Janet Evanovich Money, Janet Evanovich Movie, Janet Evanovich Movie Cast, Janet Evanovich Naples Fl, Janet Evanovich Net Worth, Janet Evanovich New Book, Janet Evanovich New Releases, Janet Evanovich News, Janet Evanovich Nineteen, Janet Evanovich Notorious Nineteen, Janet Evanovich One For The Money, Janet Evanovich Partner, Janet Evanovich Place Of Birth, Janet Evanovich Plum Series, Janet Evanovich Profession, Janet Evanovich Pros And Cons, Janet Evanovich Salary, Janet Evanovich Series, Janet Evanovich Series List, Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum, Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum 22, Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum Series, Janet Evanovich Story, Janet Evanovich Takedown Twenty, Janet Evanovich Talent, Janet Evanovich The Chase, Janet Evanovich The Heist, Janet Evanovich The Job, Janet Evanovich Twenty, Janet Evanovich Twenty Two, Janet Evanovich Videos, Janet Evanovich Weight, Janet Evanovich Wicked, Janet Evanovich Wicked Appetite, Janet Evanovich Wicked Charms, Janet Evanovich Wicked Series, Janet Evanovich Wiki, Who Is Janet Evanovich,