"James Patterson Income"
James Patterson
James Patterson Net Worth is $250 Million. Born March 22, 1947, James Patterson is a well-known American author of nail-biting and exciting thriller novels. His estimated net worth is $250 million. He is best known for his ongoing series of books abo. James B. Patterson (born Mar...

James Patterson Net Worth is $250 Million.

James Patterson Net Worth is $250 Million. Born March 22, 1947, James Patterson is a well-known American author of nail-biting and exciting thriller novels. His estimated net worth is $250 million. He is best known for his ongoing series of books abo James B. Patterson is an American author of thriller novels, largely known for his series about American psychologist Alex Cross. Patterson also wrote the Michael Bennett, Women's Murder Club, Maximum Ride, Daniel X, and Witch & Wizard series, as well as many stand-alone thrillers, nonfiction and romance novels.
After Patterson retired from advertising in 1996, he devoted his time to writing. The novels featuring his character Alex Cross, a forensic psychologist formerly of the Washington D.C. Police Department and Federal Bureau of Investigation who now works as a private psychologist and government consultant, are his most popular and the top-selling U.S. detective series in the past ten years. Patterson has written 71 novels in 33 years. He has had 19 consecutive #1 New York Times bestselling novels, and holds The New York Times record for most bestselling hardcover fiction titles by a single author, a total of 63, which is also a Guinness W...
Read more about James Patterson Income

James Patterson Latest News

Things to do in NYC This Week: Taste of the Terminal and James Patterson

Here’s a list of things to do in NYC this week, as published by the New York Times: Broadway in Bryant Park (Thursdays, through Aug. 13) This summer concert series, presented by 106.7 Lite FM and hosted this week by the radio personality Helen Little ...
Posted: July 24, 2015, 5:21 am

How can we prevent the UN’s Sustainable Development Goals from failing?

Florian Koch and James Patterson do not work for, consult, own shares in or receive funding from any company or organization that would benefit from this article, and has disclosed no relevant affiliations beyond the academic appointment above. In ...
Posted: July 30, 2015, 3:29 am

'Zoo': Likeable cast anchors CBS thriller

But it has still sucked me into its orbit this summer. Based on a James Patterson novel, it follows a group of people — who, since the June premiere, have teamed up — dealing with the aftermath of a wave of animal attacks across the world. It started ...
Posted: July 29, 2015, 1:19 pm

Get Pop-Cultured: James Patterson Day

Get Pop-Cultured™ with Barnes & Noble Continues to Excite at Barnes & Noble Corte Madera with Fantastic Events Including Fangirl Friday, Vinyl Day, James Patterson Day and More Week Four’s Diverse Lineup Is Perfect for Fans of All Ages and Interests ...
Posted: July 21, 2015, 2:18 pm

James Patterson, Scholastic Award 1st Round of Grants to School Libraries

Famous author James Patterson and the Scholastic Reading Club have awarded the first round of grants to school libraries. Due to high number of requests for books and other classroom resources, Patterson announced an additional contribution of $250,000 ...
Posted: July 18, 2015, 8:30 am
Related Topics:
How Much Is James Patterson Income, How Much Is James Patterson Net Worth, How Much Is James Patterson Salary, How Much James Patterson Worth, James Patterson, James Patterson 12th Of Never, James Patterson Age, James Patterson Alex Cross, James Patterson Alex Cross Books, James Patterson Alex Cross Series, James Patterson Background, James Patterson Best Books, James Patterson Bibliography, James Patterson Bio, James Patterson Biography, James Patterson Book List, James Patterson Books, James Patterson Books Chronological Order, James Patterson Books In Chronological Order, James Patterson Books In Order, James Patterson Country, James Patterson Cross, James Patterson Cross My Heart, James Patterson Darlington, James Patterson Date Of Birth, James Patterson Ethnicity, James Patterson First Love, James Patterson Gone, James Patterson Guilty Wives, James Patterson Height, James Patterson History, James Patterson Home Town, James Patterson Honeymoon, James Patterson Hope To Die, James Patterson Images, James Patterson Income, James Patterson Invisible, James Patterson Kids Books, James Patterson Maximum Ride, James Patterson Md, James Patterson Michael Bennett, James Patterson Michael Bennett Series, James Patterson Middle School, James Patterson Mistress, James Patterson Money, James Patterson Movies, James Patterson Net Worth, James Patterson New Book, James Patterson New Release, James Patterson News, James Patterson Ob Gyn, James Patterson Partner, James Patterson Place Of Birth, James Patterson Private, James Patterson Private Series, James Patterson Private Series In Order, James Patterson Private Series Order, James Patterson Profession, James Patterson Quotes, James Patterson Salary, James Patterson Second Honeymoon, James Patterson Series, James Patterson Story, James Patterson Talent, James Patterson Timeline, James Patterson Treasure Hunters, James Patterson Videos, James Patterson Weight, James Patterson Wiki, James Patterson Witch And Wizard, James Patterson Witch And Wizard Series, James Patterson Zoo, James Patterson Zoo Cbs, James Patterson Zoo Movie, James Patterson's Suzanne's Diary For Nicholas, Who Is James Patterson,